Founded 1943

Co. Clare

All Star Nomination for Brennan

Download our mobile app to hear more about Clondegad.

See More

Congrats to Gary on his nomination for a Football all star. He is the first Clare man since 1997 to be nominated. His nomination for midfield wil be very competitive and we wish him all the best.


  1. Evan Comerford (Tipperary)
  2. Stephen Cluxton (Dublin)
  3. David Clarke (Mayo)


  1. Jonny Cooper (Dublin)
  2. Brendan Harrison (Mayo)
  3. Keith Higgins (Mayo)
  4. Cian O’Sullivan (Dublin)
  5. Lee Keegan (Mayo)
  6. Colm Boyle (Mayo)
  7. Philly McMahon (Dublin)
  8. Ryan McHugh (Donegal)
  9. Cathal McCarron (Tyrone)
  10. John Small (Dublin)
  11. Patrick Durcan (Mayo)
  12. Shane Enright (Kerry)
  13. Declan Kyne (Galway)
  14. James McCarthy (Dublin)
  15. Kevin McLoughlin (Mayo)
  16. Paddy McGrath (Donegal)
  17. Robbie Kiely (Tipperary)
  18. Killian Young (Kerry)


  1. Brian Fenton (Dublin)
  2. Peter Acheson (Tipperary)
  3. Matthew Donnelly (Tyrone)
    4. Gary Brennan (Clare)
  4. Paul Conroy (Galway)
  5. Colm Cavanagh (Tyrone)


  1. Ciarán Kilkenny (Dublin)
  2. Diarmuid Connolly (Dublin)
  3. Dean Rock (Dublin)
  4. Kevin McManamon (Dublin)
  5. Paul Geaney (Kerry)
  6. Michael Quinlivan (Tipperary)
  7. Andy Moran (Mayo)
  8. Conor Sweeney (Tipperary)
  9. Aidan O’Shea (Mayo)
  10. Paul Murphy (Kerry)
  11. Cillian O’Connor (Mayo)
  12. Damien Comer (Galway)
  13. Diarmuid O’Connor (Mayo)
  14. Peter Harte (Tyrone)
  15. Danny Cummins (Galway)
  16. Patrick McBrearty (Donegal)
  17. Seán Cavanagh (Tyrone)
  18. Niall Sludden (Tyrone)

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play